You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to deal with an emergency situation on an elevator

in #emergency7 years ago

I love this post, especially the part where you slapped her LOL. I believe in a situation like this, an extreme reaction is needed to awake the person from unconscious reaction. What she went through could be a deep fear of falling and therefore triggered panic attack. It's tough to get her calm down when she became the panic itself. I don't think tell her to breathe will work until she's 'wake up'. What an extraordinary experience :)

Sort:  

One I never want to experience again. Back then I rode elevators all day working in a large hospital with many floors.

I'm sure you don't my dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69527.07
ETH 2514.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55