Is it possible to make money from D.tube by gaining views?

in #embed6 years ago (edited)

Hello all:

I have a 100s TBs of medical videos which i am planning to upload some where.

My question is:

If i upload the videos on https://d.tube and embed the video on external sites , is it possible to get some money is steem reward depending on the numbers of views? or they must be liked or commented on d.tube site?

Thanks.

Sort:  

They must be upvoted for them to generate revenues. Views alone don't generate revenues as of now.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

unfortunately if no one upvote for you , you get zero, also the window people can upvote for you is just 7 days, if after 7 days, no one can upvote for your video or content even if they really like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51