You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk: The Unedited, Uncensored Version of My Rolling Stone Cover Story

in #elonmusk7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for contributing this here. I was really negative this morning about Steemit because it seemed to have devolved into arguments between big players about who was scamming rewards and whatever real or imaginary scandals could get attention.

This is the jewel I needed to find. Elon Musk is such a fascinating and complex individual that he's almost like a fictional character, but he's actually a real human being. Again, thanks for connecting some dots and restoring my faith in Steemians.

P.S. I linked to this post in an article about the cure for Steemit Drama: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinsideout/steemit-drama-got-you-down-elon-musk-is-the-cure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84