Sort:  

Hate to break it to you brother but that's not me. It's a chick I know from the hostel. I'll tell her you're in love with her though

Haha... Not the chick bro.. Your blog post dude. Fucking epic.

Great insights.. Thx for sharing. I believe you are right. 4 month of 24/7 will equal one full year or even more... you just have to do a big energy restoring break afterwards.
Just imagine you are working on a project where success is measured digitally with win or total failure.. where you can not not easily see the results of your work at the end of the day... that will really put a lot of strain on you heart and soul...

Please allow me one question.. I am asking myself some time now already...
I believe living from blogging might put you in competition to people whose living costs are way below that of their western competition.. one way is to adopt by moving to the same countries... but im curious.. how do you feel about this or is this a complete misconception? Do you feel there is a kind of competition between bloggers and social media professionals between different places/locations/countries of business?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71