Sort:  

call it what you want @vander. I started following @haejin in late November
1514148993287.jpg

Then you haven't checked @haejin out. By his own words here, @libertyranger said his portfolio has quadrupled. Mine hasn't quite done that, it's between double and triple.

That amount of added value in my account is worth me spending four hours yesterday researching and writing the two below articles. I wrote them to help the three thousand new users who came here because of @haejin in the past week.

They've both been attacked by the angry whale troll army. The first is about Steemit tools that can help you here; the second is about witnesses and my recent experience with a nasty one. The first is visible, but I'd appreciate some upvotes on the second so that it regains visibility after their attacks.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/steemit-tools-for-new-users

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/what-is-a-witness-who-should-i-vote-for-to-witness-let-s-move-some-witnesses-up-into-the-top-20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65