What the hell is this Elliott Wave?

in #elliott-wave6 years ago

What the hell is this Elliott Wave?

I keep seeing this topic every now and then.. here and there.. but I have a hard time grasping the concept.. what the hell is this sh*t? is it a sh*t or something valuable which I don't get it.. may be because I'm too dump to understand something so high thought? Oh WAIT! Did I just call myself dump?



Photo Source: Mark McGwire hitting a home run & some weird graph (maybe Elliot Wave)

All this Wave 1, Wave 2, Wave bla bla bla is too confusing you know.. And then that weird triangle ABC keeps haunting my brain every now, along with this weird word fibonacci and then that zigzags is also there, with the number .618 & .786 well I have never heard of these weird numbers before..

Not that I understand anything but I was wondering how does all this weird stuffs relate to bitcoin or crypto trading..

But maybe if I continue my learning and understand one or two things about this weird new things that came to my life as an uninvited guest, I might be able to learn one or two things, and if I understand the concept perhaps I might laugh at myself when I see this post I'm making now after few years.. but oh well wish me luck


You Can Support Me By: Giving Me A Upvote, Resteem, Or A Comment. I Also Invite You To Follow Me. If You Have Enough SP & Vote My Contents, You Won't Regret Because I Will Always Remember You & Will Come Back To You & Return The Generosity.



Also I Invite You To Check Out By Previous Post:

Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency vs. PayPal & Other Centralized Payment Services which are scams

Steemit Growth Strategy: Acquisition or Retention?

Sort:  

hahah even i don't know

the waves keep crashing

oh well it's just an unpredictable market

well if you came to learn this please tell me too :)

advance apprenticeship booking? lol?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65