Perfect weather for driving.

in #winter7 years ago (edited)

20171223_144834.jpg
Soothing winter scene, dangerous for traffic.

I think I might want to drive carefully when we visit my father today.


[Previous post: One photo every day: What on Earth has Squiggles been up to? (182/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Wow, you also have a lot of snow, like us and you are right, now the roads are very unpredictable, which makes us think about caution when driving a car. Here of course without winter tires can not do :) But the photos are excellent and the scenery is beautiful! Thank you @gamer00 and keep us informed of your trip.

its the perfect wheater for gamers :)

hTqvsrl.jpg

or for CRYPTO MINERS

drive is dangerous in winter

Although I loved this picture taken...I don t think that it s the great moment to visit your father..Be careful it s so dangerous to drive..

fantastic pic i like snow

beautiful pic & driver carefully

Excellent weather condition dangerous for driving.

beautifull !!

really dangerous and becarefull in this weather if u drive with ur full heater on

Try not to sink into a pit with snow))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50