You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. One-Toot Saves the Day! 🎄#elfonashelf 🎄 The Delightfully Devious Elf is Back & He's Wrangled Up Something...

in #elfonashelf7 years ago

Thanks, @skye1! I'm having a lot of fun with this and all the #elfonashelf posts double as a nice bonus bedtime story for the kids 😆.

Please, feel free to drop any #elfonashelf links you have or find humorous - HERE - so I can read & support!

Sort:  

What a wonderful idea! We read a story everynight but that would be an added touch to let them see what other elves around the world were up to!!😁

It's awesome to see the different elf ideas with personal stories - my kids are still young enough that they think it's our elf, traveling around to other people's house 😆😂

They love it & I do too! I try to keep my elf ideas G rated, but my wife says I should do one for the adults (to get it out of my system cuz she knows me too well). From what I've seen online, even my "adult" rated ideas seem PG in comparison..lol there's some questionable elf behavior online!! I swear I have too much fun with this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88