Sort:  

Thanks for stopping my post and leaving a kind comment.

And I wish I could draw like you do. You are very talented.

Thank you Sum! It is always good to work as a team.

I hate to look at my coffee through a microscope, because this is what I expect to see!
I should be posting more in Elegance myself, will do so when I post my own art next time.

Ohh yeah I think is cool!! :) hahaha I imagine you with the microscope and the coffee checking. lol ;)

the reason I thought of that is because the intestinal parasite giardia lamblia looks like the face of a clown:

it survives in water for months ......

OMG the stephens king book IT maybe is based on giardia lamblia!! Thanks for the information !!!I will do a research cause I like to draw biology stuff.

I don't know that one - in Biology class we had a lot of fun with this image though!

Hi @yusaymon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.031 which ranks you at #961 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 962).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10