CARTOON OFF [[pusillanimous]] original art by yusaymon

in #art6 years ago

Hi! I am joining to #Cartoon-off Contest I really like the vibe in this little game!

Cartoons can inspire all sorts of emotions from outrage to laughter, but do so because they have a narrative. The manner of presentation is simplified to where someone with zero background in either fine art or your subject matter can gather and take away your message: how will you do this with your cartoon?>

you get the mojo?

lol what is mojo?

mojo
noun mo·jo \ ˈmō-(ˌ)jō \

plural mojoes or mojos
: a magic spell, hex, or charm; broadly : magical power works his mojo on the tennis court The team has lost its mojo.>

Yeah I am doing a search ! don't judge me is ok....

you get the mojo?

WP_20180913_22_44_46_mmPro.jpg

I will call this work pusillanimous

pu·sil·lan·i·mous
ˌpyo͞osəˈlanəməs/Submit
adjective
adjective: pusillanimous
showing a lack of courage or determination; timid.
synonyms: timid, timorous, cowardly, fearful, faint-hearted, lily-livered, spineless, craven, shrinking; More
antonyms: brave
Origin >

I'm going to tell you a little story about this cartoon that comes out of my mind.

New.jpg

WP_20180913_18_04_04zzz_Pro.jpg

George found a new job in a random store

WP_20180913_18_07_56hhh_Pro.jpg

George is an illegal alien

WP_20180913_18_09_39_xxPro.jpg

He need the job, and he is enduring the mistreatment of a giant and Taller boss

WP_20180913_17_50_48_Pro.jpg

the boss likes to sniff, George saw it.

This cartoon is not for kids!
with love <3 Yu.

N.png

DISCORD:
yusaymon#5695
http://yusaymon.zz.com.ve/

Sort:  

This is a majestic cartoon Yu. I love it x

Basil omg glad you like it! I was starting to feel alone in the steemverse with just robots.

i know, the steemiverse has become a dark, cold, machine-ruled vacuum while i have been away in the FIATrix! Only a deeply imbedded clan of Steemy Survivors still hold the torch high....we wait, in fear, for the CHOSEN ONE to arrive!!!!

Hooolliii Basil ! I am inspired with that AHOOO AHOOO!!! motivation activated pli pli pli

wait....just waiting

I have endured the battle of faith
the synthetic programmed bots are sucking my humanity used by my person in a tiny and aggravating cycle like mirrors rolling in formulas.

Oh brother, I fell but I look up at the sky waiting for the radiance of the chosen one.

"like mirrors rolling in formulas". Now I am inspired!

This post was upvoted for being original and creative!
Keep up the excellent work! Thank you for supporting the Creativebot.
Sorry to see you go, Much love. <3

I upvoted your post.

Cheers to you.
@Pinoy

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thank you very much!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

LOVE IT!! I'm so happy to see people submitting non-funny cartoons! (not cause I don't enjoy constant chuckles but because a cartoon can be so much more diverse, and so many have stated things like I'd cartoon but I can't think of a joke)
I can really feel the emotions that you packed into this!

I am so happy That I found ur contest in this vast ocean a pleasure <3 so grateful with your comment!!
the part that get me was that The cartoon diversity! : )

This reminds me of "they wall" -pink floyd- ^_^ awesome Job yussie!

you discovered my mojo I was listening to Dogs - Pink Floyd when I did this my dear unicorn! my subconscious gave me away, Now you're surprising me more.
Pokegirl

Hi @yusaymon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.030 which ranks you at #962 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 971).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Ohhh di di di yes!

94DBCAE1-16A6-4863-82BF-BE1378961AC0.jpeg
Congratulations, your a winner ❣️

Ohuuuu yes!!!!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87