Little gallery of women's portraits. Part #2

in #elegance6 years ago

Today I continue my publications of mini-artworks. I am not a portraitist, and never was, considering a portrait as a category of creativity of masters-inhabitants of heaven. But, as often happens with all artists, once I had a "call from the sky". Something inside me has recently been pushing me to paint people's faces and figures, and I can't resist this strange intention.

Here only three my recent artwork, made on little pieces of paper. Each drawing has dimensions 6x9 cm.




Paper, pencil, dimensions 9x6 cm

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33