Portrait of a girl. Watercolor.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends! There was a desire to draw, I wanted to do a sketch first with a pencil, but I wanted to add colors. Of course I added some of my details.

I do not really know the technique of drawing watercolors, but I'm trying to do everything by eye. I have to constantly mix colors, since I bought only 15.
Friends! How do you like this job?

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I seriously love to work with watercolors. I am not an expert myself but damn this work is so beautiful! love her lips. amazing!!!!!

Thank you very much! I tried hard

This portrate is really amazing

many thanks !

Super cool portrait! I included this one in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

thanks you)

beautiful watercolor art ^.^

many thanks )

She's pretty ! I love her full lips and the step by step is presented nicely :) Is she crying blood, though? :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44