Round Chinese paintings: Birds

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Recently, my friends-artists are trying to enter their drawings in a circle. It looks very stylish. In this regard, I remembered how I once painted round Chinese paintings inspired by the artist's works Zhou Shilin (周世麟). The composition of Chinese paintings fit well enough into the shape of a circle.

The first work is cranes. The size of the picture is equal to the diameter of the plate on which I circled.

These are three miniatures in one frame. I was painting it as a present. The size of the stamp on the last picture are 1x1 cm Is my smallest print. So the diameter of one of the picture about 6 or 7 cm I gave this drawings, so I can't scan them.

Cheers

@veta-less

SB_new.png

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wow! So tiny, so delicate, so beautiful... I love your art.

Very pretty, and so tiny!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Looks really authentic! :)

I'm glad you liked it, dear @overkillcoin :)

Another feast for our eyes!

Oh, how nice to hear that! Thanks )

What wonderful micro paintings ! The birds are done in lovely and elegant manners despite the size of the canvases <3 Beautiful stuff, @veta-less <3

Thank you for your good rating, @veryspider ! )


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

it is lovely, i like the traditional feeling it has ^^
though i think it need more care with the strokes, i like the composition

I'm glad you liked the composition! I also like it, as well as the color tone of the paintings )

Wonderful work. I like miniature art and ink...

Thank you! I'm glad you liked my work)

Отличная композиция!

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61