You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 "Friendly Indians ahead!" - Graphite pencil and watercolor on glass

in #elegance6 years ago

@reinhard-schmid
Your dad was lucky he didn't complain (to the Indians) about the slow horse.
Because they have a strange sense of humor: my first wife's brothers were raising bucking broncos for the rodeo - they would have given him one of those. ....... like they did me ....... and then laughed their heads off over the môhco-moniyaw (crazy white man).

Sort:  

If you know my dad, you wouldn't think, he didn't complain. Quite the opposite, I'm sure he was swearing all the time... and was lucky, they didn't understand him!

haha, I do know your dad and can imagine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83