I know that my day ... will Be all right

in #elegance6 years ago

IMG_0671.JPG

When I wake up

Each morning

And see you next to me

No matter what happen

I know that my day will

Be all right

هر روز صبح

که چشم می‌گشایم

و تو را در کنار خود می‌بینم

می‌دانم هر چه پیش آید

اهمیتی ندارد

آن روز، روز خوبی خواهد بود

❤❤❤❤❤

IMG_0658.JPG

IMG_0662.JPG

IMG_0666.JPG

IMG_0667.JPG

IMG_0668.JPG

Screenshot (109).png

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thank you very much for your attention!

I wish you all good luck!

I'd like to see your comments.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

mamnoon azizam

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

People have great talents around the world.....love seeing it

beautiful drawing :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63