"Squirrel-Sherlock Holmes"

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello! Today I want to show you my humorous drawing - "Squirrel-Sherlock Holmes"
DSCN0845[1].JPG
The idea came to me when I was walking in the park and suddenly saw a small squirrel. She was very busy looking for food, and reminded me of Sherlock Holmes.DSCN0839[1]1.jpg

Having come home, I took pencils and began to draw.
DSCN0843[1].JPG

The photos of drawing process:
P80710-143047[1].jpg
P80710-161754[1].jpg
P80710-164343[1].jpg

Thank you for watching!
mmm.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hahaha I could definitely see the connection between a squirrel and Sherlock Holmes. Very cute!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This squirrel is so cute!!! I like this drawing very much! :)

Thank you so much!:)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

So cute ! I wonder what kind of mysteries will he be solving :D :D

Thank you:)

I am nuts about Sherlock Holmes! He is so good at cracking mysteries. Lol okay that's enough.. I've got nuttin else.

Really love how you colored it, the hat is spot on as well :D nice artwork.

Congratulations @sweettais! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

oh so cute ^^

thank you!

That well you have been this great drawing and a funny idea of the inspector, I love 😜

Good work! Really cute character!

Thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36