My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting “Daydreaming”

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians,



My today’s work was inspired by the recent paintings of one my, I would say old and the same time new Steemit friend @nehab.

a1DSC02159.JPG

Daydreaming by @Stef1

She is an artist in her soul, while I saw her painting with window sill, that made me to do my work, where I wanted to present a young day dreamer who is enjoying beautiful scene, fresh air and just enjoying evening sun.

Acrylic painting “Daydreaming” by @Stef1
My step-by-step process and materials:

DSC02147.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC02153.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC02159.JPG

Acrylic textured paper 30.5x40.5 cm, paper weight 260 gsm, acrylic colors, palette knives, flat and round brushes.

Trenner groß.png



test1.jpg


scot1a.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Such a beautiful painting, @stef1 . You captured the mood of the window sill so beautifully ! And thank you so much for the mention. I am so honoured and touched.
Thank you. You are beautiful, generous, kind and awesome, @stef1 :)

Thank you for been my inspiration and your nice words!

Wow!! man you are an artist .Although I couldn't find but I appreciate your talent and efforts.
Even I also wanna learn this , can you help me out?

Thank you very much for your nice words :)

very pretty ! love the water~ and the composition is also very nice and calming <3

Thank you @veryspider nice to see you one and off in my blog and nice to hear your compliments to my work :)

wonderful artwork.. the painting itself expresses much.. great @stef1

Thank you very much @sawi, I am grateful for dropping by and leaving such warm comments :)

What a joy to watch this piece of art. I extremely like the colors and the details you put in the girl. The idea is great and you painted it really well.

Thank you very much @hetty-rowan I am glad you appreciate hours of my work on the details of my girl, and especially the folds of her cloth. Really appreciate you for your nice comment :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much really honored to be chosen by @c-squared and thank you for upvote and re-steem

Wow, so beautiful! Thank you for sharing your process too :) I'm always envious of artists, to be able to put your 'vision' on paper like that!

Beautiful painting, I like its color. It is a painting that inspires and invites meditation.

Hermoso manejo de los materiales te felicito.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94