Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Beautiful post, @shibasaki -san ! I love the tutorial too ! Very useful for someone like me who's just curious about the watercolour <3

The picture has depth and energy ! I can almost hear the sound of traffic from your painting <3 Beautiful work !

Wow @veryspider -san, Thanks a lot! That's very kind of you to say! I love your beautiful drawing too! ;)

This is so beautiful!

@napa, Thanks! I'm glad to hear that :)

What a beautiful post for me to open up on this fine Sunday morning!! You are so talented @shibasaki :) And thank you for the tutorial as well. We've just moved to a new place (I haven't posted about it yet:), but it has a huge covered patio with a view of the ocean. I've been thinking of purchasing some supplies and begin my watercolor journey again ... thanks to you!

Hi @lynncoyle1, Thanks a lot! :) Did you moved to a new place? What? View of the ocean!? Wooow It’s so nice! I'm very interested in your watercolor journey! I hope you'll have a great time! :)

I love the painting and I appeciate the tutorial. I think it is very difficult to paint with watercolors. 😊

@starjewel, Thanks! I think the beautiful jewelry you make are more difficult than watercolor! 😉

Very beautiful!! Love this artwork. Resteemed!

@koto-art, Thanks! ありがとうございます :)

Hi shibasaki.. all f your works are awesome.. I enjoyed watching them all.. 👌👍👍

Wow @zpzn, Thank you so much :) I'm flattered to hear that!

:) thanks

nice work my man...a wish a had this skill to. am more and abstract painter when a was active sadly now days a dont paint anymore..but always on my mine u now..ty on the inspiration..:)

@norwegianbikeman, Thanks for watching! :)

🎉 Congratulations @shibasaki! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Wow @melooo182, Thank you so much! :)

Hello @shibasaki, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50