You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokyo Station / Watercolor painting + Brush strokes for beginners

in #elegance6 years ago

What a beautiful post for me to open up on this fine Sunday morning!! You are so talented @shibasaki :) And thank you for the tutorial as well. We've just moved to a new place (I haven't posted about it yet:), but it has a huge covered patio with a view of the ocean. I've been thinking of purchasing some supplies and begin my watercolor journey again ... thanks to you!

Sort:  

Hi @lynncoyle1, Thanks a lot! :) Did you moved to a new place? What? View of the ocean!? Wooow It’s so nice! I'm very interested in your watercolor journey! I hope you'll have a great time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67