You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Elegance - A decentralized Art community platform on Steem

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi @elegance. Art in each of its expressions is creators of new and different men. Humanity is more sensitized, when art is present. So any initiative that seeks to value the artistic-human work of people, will be very well received. Congratulations for this project. I am a lover of the arts. I am a theater actress and I like to improvise with poetry, I am an artisan, a singer, and I practice everything I can in art, because it fascinates me. I suppose there will be a space for that too?

Sort:  

Art is a very broad category and all things you mentioned also fall into that. Looking forward to see your own Artwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84