My painting on the wall - Step by step Ran

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Ciao a tutti

dett2.jpg

My painting on the wall - Ran

y1.jpg

y2.jpg

Dopo quasi un anno sono riuscito a dipingere sul muro....devo dire che mi mancava moltol'odore degli spray e sporcarsi le mani .....

After almost a year I managed to paint on the wall .... I have to say that I missed a lot of the smell of the sprays and get their hands dirty .....

1.jpg

Sono abbastanza soddisfatto per il risultato finale....

Ho scelto un lettering semplice da disegnare....non ero sicuro che venisse bene...invece devo dire che mi sento essere migliorato nella precisione

I'm quite satisfied with the final result ....
I chose a simple lettering to draw .... I was not sure that it was good ... but I have to say that I feel improved in accuracy

Ecco il mio bozzetto

https://steemit.com/elegance/@ran.koree/my-sketch-graffiti-ran
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmhdRXtWCNpL8wxBijddXyfgP5xhDvHJGFSywXLdrottxwbReFWtFS7cdnRgYQ.jpg

Ho cambiato alcune linee per farlo risultare decente sul muro

Step by step

01

Traccia

2.jpg

02

Colorazione

3.jpg

03

Outline

4.jpg

04

3d

5.jpg

05

Avevo pochi colori per lo sfondo, quindi fare qualcosa di veloce

6.jpg

06

Altre foto del disegno finito e alcuni dettagli delle lettere

dett3.jpg

y3.jpg

dett1.jpg

y4.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM

Ran.koree
https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

Ran

ran.jpg

yes1.jpg

Ghemon Scienz - Telepatia

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Woooooow super danke schön 💗💗 💗

grazie mille :)))


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I like the photos of the drawing process!

grazie mille :)))

So cool to see your graffiti comes together from the sketch stage, @ran.koree ! Amazing style!!!

You got a 2.10% upvote from @booster courtesy of @ran.koree!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every 24 hours.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39