Riverside evening view, a watercolour portrait work.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear friends, today I am making a very beautiful watercolour painting of a river side view where I tried to make this beautiful view and it's an evening time view.

IMG_8193.JPG

Video presentation of this work how I made this, I hope you will enjoy my work.

IMG_8193.JPG

IMG_8190.JPG

IMG_8189.JPG

IMG_8191.JPG

IMG_8187.JPG

IMG_8188.JPG

IMG_8192.JPG

Friends whenever I have some spare time I tried to be there as this place is something 12 kilometres away from my city and this view is very close to my heart and looks me very beautiful.

Thank you dear friends.

Regards.
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Lovable sketch this is the most eye catchy sketch I have ever seen followed uh upvoted uh kindly do the same as a part of family loved to see the more sketches

Congratulations @raghao! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very lovely landscape portrait, @raghao! I love the video as well, and the surface of the water is beautifully done <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76