You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My special thanks to @jerrybanfield an awesome father.

in #elegance6 years ago

Dear sir @rulesforrebels I think it's not good to spoil someones efforts of giving surprise or gratitude maybe you are not happy with him but what a very mean words you used on someone posts who is very new to this community it's not a good experience sir, personally I have no issue with dear sir @jerrybanfield and I appreciate his spirit of being as a responsible father.
Please don't put that innocent kid with your mess🙏
If you have problem with him you can interact with him directly on his post sir.
Thank you.

Sort:  

He made that very wierd video the other week about sucking his own dick. I didn't make that up he talked about it. I was simply making a joke about that. i get that its probably in poor taste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50