My special thanks to @jerrybanfield an awesome father.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi dear Elegance community, I missed you so much when it is not up for a while, friends today I am making a portrait of very responsible and handsome father none of others our dear sir @jerrybanfield

IMG_4994.PNG

Friends I was scrolling something on Steemit and I just found a resteemed post of Mr Banfield holding his new born son and I can't express my feelings which pushes me to give a little gift to a very responsible dad which filled my heart with respect and joy and it remembers me my childhood and I am feeling lucky that my father loves me a lot like him so it's a little gift from me as an artist for a very special dad and dear @jerrybanfield a great father and for every father who loves his baby.

IMG_4980.JPG

IMG_4993.JPG

IMG_4981.JPG

IMG_4983.JPG

IMG_4986.JPG

IMG_4987.JPG

IMG_4984.JPG

IMG_4985.JPG

IMG_4982.JPG

Friends share your views on my latest portrait work.

Thank you.

Regards,
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

That baby in front of him probably stops him from being able to suck his own dick, so thats a good thing

Dear sir @rulesforrebels I think it's not good to spoil someones efforts of giving surprise or gratitude maybe you are not happy with him but what a very mean words you used on someone posts who is very new to this community it's not a good experience sir, personally I have no issue with dear sir @jerrybanfield and I appreciate his spirit of being as a responsible father.
Please don't put that innocent kid with your mess🙏
If you have problem with him you can interact with him directly on his post sir.
Thank you.

He made that very wierd video the other week about sucking his own dick. I didn't make that up he talked about it. I was simply making a joke about that. i get that its probably in poor taste

That's a very special gift for a father,
Your art work is splendid dear @raghao

Such a wonderful gift @raghao) A great portrait, you are very talented)

Beautiful thank you!

Heard a news that shocked me that you've returned from steemit.
Please Dm your private keys
[email protected]

hey jerry i just get approved on steemit and i just saw your video on youtube but i think i must say you are right that no one is given money to post or like or you can say upvote thank you so much for this gr8 video now i am your follow hope to see more from you thank you again GOD BLESS YOU :)

It's a great pleasure dear Sir you like and appreciate my work, can I make a portrait of your cute baby please send me the images and I will draw and of course your beloved wife portrait.
Thank you again sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77