Pencil Sketch Artwork, a portrait of gorgeous girl.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear @elegance family this is Raghav Singh from India. Friends today I am going to share with all of you my latest pencil sketch portrait of a beautiful and gorgeous girl. I tried to give it very beautiful touch and I hope she and her brother will appreciate my work.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Dear friends this artwork is based on the request of this girl's brother as on 01 November she will celebrate the birthday and when she will be enjoying the birthday party a beautiful gift by brother can make it memorable so I tried my best to give it perfect touch but maybe somewhere I missed something. So share your opinion on my artwork.

Thank you.

Regards.
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

It's exquisite not just magical!

Congratulations @raghao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice portrait :) I have no doubt she and her brother will like this work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80