Multicolour portrait of a beautiful girl.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear @elegance community this is Raghav singh from India. I am very happy today as I made something very beautiful and interesting which will blow your mind and I am sure about it.

image

image

Friends I uploaded the complete making process in YouTube so you can enjoy it there.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My beautiful friends this multicolour portrait painting of beautiful girl is very beautiful and I hope you will enjoy it.

Thank you.

Regards,
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

🙏🙏🙏

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you

WOW 😳 bro, it's mind blowing.

God bless you dear.

Dear sir your appreciation and love is awesome,
Thank you for bringing me here.

Great work... I like the way you did her hair and face colors😍😍
But I don’t know why the background doesn’t seems to me interesting...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe it's needs more work.
Thank you.

Hi raghao,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Dear @curie my passion is to attract you every time and I do my best to attract you but sometimes it's quite heart touching when you arrives in my life.

Thank you.

This painting truly is beautiful and so is the girl! The colors aren't too loud and the lady looks calm too, it definitely complements her look!

She is an Indian girl, right? Did you have anyone in mind while painting this?

Dear @audreybits it's just my imagination only sir. Thank you for your lovely comment.

Well, you have a beautiful imagination..

She is a beautiful woman and you captured her very well. I like that you added the colours blue and green to her hair, they really made the colours of the picture to be more exciting and vibrant.
                       
Congratulations for your curie vote! :)

Thank you dear @scrawly your experession onmy Art are truly amazing.
Thank you.

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

👌👌👌

Fill the face with more colors build a spiritual purity in your art, congratulations on this amazing result, the multicolored style gives more forcefulness to the portrait, perhaps more strength in personality. Watercolors are love.

Wow thanks for such a wonderful and beautiful conclusion.

A beautiful portrait of a beautiful woman. She is very pretty I must say. I love that you added different colors to her hair. It makes it very interesting. Also the shades on her faces are perfect. Her eyes and brows look real and I like that her mouth is slightly open to show her teeth.

Great work! Congratulations on your curie vote!

Dear sir your beautiful writing on my work wins my heart.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97