Let's surprise someone very special.

in #elegance6 years ago

Helloooo friends allow me to surprise someone who is very special, beautiful and sweet by it's nature she is a wonderful lady when I met her she amazed me by her clear and very ambitious ideas she cares about the fiend like a family and I am very lucky that I have such a wonderful friend.

Friends here is the complete process of making this watercolour portrait I started with pencil outline then slowly slowly covers it with colours and tried to make it as light and clear as she is let's see what is her reaction about my art?

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Items required to draw this portrait:

Artist water colour
Brush 👇
Round brush--0,2,3,6,8,10,12
Flat brush--- 9,12
Cartridge sheet

I want to surprise her by my art and I hope she will smile when awaken after a deep sleep and will breath with a fresh fragrance of beauty and nature as I seen her beautiful home land and on early morning the phenomenon over there is very beautiful, when she she switched on her iPad there is something beautifully presented to her.

Thank you.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

OOHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh WOW WOW!!!!
This is WOW and WOW!
Really amazing to see this Raghao!
What a wonderful surprise!
I really LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

Mucho love
xxx
Snekky

Thank you so much.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

What a lovely drawing, @raghao ! You captured her perfectly <3 An amazing portrait :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Our sweet @poeticsnake
Snekky you look so cuteeeee
Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51