You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art 103: Liza Soberano [Bati-A]

in #elegance6 years ago

To be very honest with you, growing up. I never thought teachers cared any less of their students performance. Especially because they were very mean, devious and jumped at any chance to punish students.. This ia the case in many African schools.

Its heartwarming to know that there are teachers who actually care for their students progress. Kudos to you for being exceptional.

Sort:  

I try my best to be doing what my profession expect me to do. I love teaching, I love the service I do to the young people and to the country as well. Thank you @purpletanzanite for this reminder. I hope you forgive your teachers already that had caused you so much pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84