ARTWORKS - NOWARGraffitis

in #elegance5 years ago

Hello everybody,


... i made a lot of new artworks an designs i want to show you!

At the moment i am working on a psychedelic mushroom series on canvas and i will start painting this style on walls soon.

I have a lot of canvas for sale !
Perfect christmas present maybe!?

Lets start with the works:

Psychedelic mushrooms

IMG_20180922_203028.jpg

got a nice detail shot here:

IMG_20180922_200640.jpg


The next canvas is already sold!

Psyshrooms

IMG_20181026_115550.jpg

...here some détails:

IMG_20181024_113338.jpg

IMG_20181026_1140052.jpg


The next psyshrooms i painted on a board:

IMG_20181026_162413.jpg


I made a tripple canvas with the mushrooms:

IMG_20181102_005324.jpg

...a nice detail picture:

IMG_20181102_005504.jpg


IMG_20181028_120741.jpg


I will paint a lot of more psychedelic mushrooms. You can also find some designs in my SHOP.

I also have a lot of other works in progress.

check some detail pics:

IMG_20181031_144134.jpg


44770228_1486326731470140_1640164413098950656_n.jpg


IMG_20181031_100450.jpg


I will show you a lot of more works and details soon.
Winter is coming here and winter time is canvas time!

You can contact me all the time to get your original artwork! I have a lot of works for sale and create your new wishes!
Feel also free to give me some feedback and criticism!

NOWARGraffitis takes all kind of cryptos too and every order gets a lot of stickers and little specials!


Thank you so much for watching!

marilyn2.gif

check also:

NOWARGraffitis

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Shop Vida

PEACE and love,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

nowargraffitis.png

upvote follow resteem.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I just love these mushrooms! I can't believe you don't have more support on this post. But I thought it was fabulous.

As such I've included your post for this week's Pay it Forward Curation Contest. I've also upvoted and resteemed this post. Keep up the great work!

Thank you so much! :))

thanks for watching the works, voting and reestream :) !

Great pieces @nowargraftitis :) Whimsical it what comes to mind. I really like the Guy Fawkes mask too. Keep up the great work.

As you may know @viking-ventures featured you in week 31 @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest . Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Incredible artwork, and I do enjoy your distinctive style! Thank you for sharing!

I have dropped by to support you as you were featured for the @pifc by @viking-ventures.

Nice work @nowargraffitis! Dropping by to support your post after @viking-ventures entry of it into our weekly PIFC contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is great mushroom artworks post. I like your mushroom. I supported your work. Keep trying. I wish you could sell your artwork. As @trincowski said your post has been featured by @viking-ventures in #payitforward curation contest. Your post will get a lot of exposure.

Thanks a lot :)

...the artworks are for sale if you are interested ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello there! Interesting drawings, thanks for sharing.

PS: @viking-ventures featured this post on Pay it Forward Contest

Also thank you :)

amazing @nowargraffitis! Hope that someone would bought the triple canvas mushroom altogether.. that's really nice and I like the details the colours you choose. Have a happy winter then.. hehehe
I found your post through @viking-ventures entry post in the pay it forward contest this week

thank you so much :) ... so nice words!

So many colors and different shapes! I'm sure it would fit many rooms :)

:) i paint those pictures on walls too ... just contact me!

Thank you

So many cool pics :D. I like how colourful your arts are.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28