Self introduction

in #elegance6 years ago

Good afternoon friend steemit,

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is @ nisasabyan12, you can call me nisa.
FB_IMG_1532790157413.jpg

I come from North Aceh and I live on Jln pasar ikan, Idi rayek, and I was born on 17 September 1998 in Lhokseumawe.

FB_IMG_1532790161987.jpg

I live with my brother. I have two women and four brothers. And I am the last child.
FB_IMG_1532790159603.jpg

Okay, I think that's all about me. Thank you very much for your attention.

FB_IMG_1532790108080.jpg

@nisasabyan12

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @nisasabyan12.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello, @nisasabyan12 and welcome to Steemit! I'll start you out with a 100% upvote :)

Nice to see your introduction :)

Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and personally your steem wallet as well.

Best of luck friend.

You are welcome to steem community

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Nice to meet you nisa! I say hello from Japan. I'm also newbie but it's fantastic to meet new place and people anytime, even if on Internet. Have a good experience, and I'm so glad to find these nice pictures!

Congratulations @nisasabyan12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82