My drawings 👋 portrait in black & white

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi
Good day steemers
it is cold but sunny today, and im going to post my drawing, portrait with black pencil, portrait in black and white.
I like the way she looks and her smile :)

CYMERA_20181126_080951.jpg

CYMERA_20181126_080728.jpg

CYMERA_20181126_080844.jpg

CYMERA_20181126_081053.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: My drawings 👋 used black pencils


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

thank you :)

your work is like it 👉. 😕😕😕😕 💐💐

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks :)

Very nice portrait drawing, @napa... She seems wistfully amused by something :D A nice expression !

simply beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

thankssss

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56