Inktober 2018 | Day 1 | Poisonous

in #elegance6 years ago

INKTOBER 2018


This is the first time that I participate in the Inktober challenge. I was unaware of him and I love that thanks to this artists can develop our skills throughout the month of October, I have prepared some sketches I'll be publishing as the days go by... Stay tuned!

For Day 1 the theme is: Poisonous, make a drawing of a bottle which has a very venous liquid, so much so that it stinks, I hope you like it.

PROCESS















Thanks so much for visiting my blog


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Nice post @naideth, how do I know how poisonous the liquid in the bottle is instead of looking at the sign 😉 LOL... don't mind my question. Good art work👍 found your post through @mmunited entry post in the pay it forward contest this week😊 thanks for sharing and keep steem ink on!

xD Thank you so much @cicisaja Very grateful for the support!!

nice job, your inks are truly well made. hope to keep seeing more of you!

Thank you very much .. yes, I hope to be constant with this challenge and finish the 31 days, a big hug @gabeecm !

Neat ! Lovely and clean inking and definitely captured the prompt very well <3 Well done !!!

Thank you so much @veryspider


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much @c-squared

Great post. I will feature your post in payitforward curation contest.

Oh thank you very much for the support @mmunited .. !!

I have seen all your work so far for the challenge, I liked everything, I hope to see more @naideth

Thank you so much!!

I love seeing your art @naideth all your drawings are so neat- I'm glad that with this challenge we can see more of your talent

Thank you :) !!

I am glad that you have encouraged to do the challenge, I would love to enjoy your work throughout these 31 days, greetings @naideth!

I hope to have enough time to make a drawing per day .. I am glad you are attentive to my work, a big hug @dianita !!

Very nice drawing, @naideth! Interesting concept.

PS: I've found you after @mmunited featured you in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Thank you very much @trincowski A big hug!!

Very good portraying of the theme there, @naideth! Your drawing is so neat too. How big is your paper canvass? Good luck on the contest! 😊

As you know, @mmunited featured your article on his post as an entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

Thank you very much @macoolette, I am very grateful for the support of @mmunited the drawing is made on cardboard and its stockings are approximately 20x15 cm

What so you usually do with your drawings? Do you put them on frame for wall decor or put them in a drawing book?

In fact I have my three favorite drawings framed and hung on the wall .. but the vast majority I have kept in my drawing folder because I make my drawings on separate cards

You must have a wall and lots of folders full of your drawings. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44