Fashion illustration #11

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello steemit

I continue my fashion illustration artworks. Now I am trying to gain new skills by using fashion illustration student book. This time I used pastel paper instead of watercolor paper. I hope that you like it.
Materials: pastel paper, watercolor, watercolor pencils

tuwO4HLO6fY.jpg

MLT5pjJCtxo.jpg

Closer view

VmbHD_cZQWE.jpg

deas0JhgASM.jpg

QmRCd82C64EGFunBnVz7KaVnLpS5zi5UPibLdYT433GUSf.png

A place to show your skills
@molarity*

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Отличные рисунки. Вырасту буду рисовать так же.

Very good drawings!
( I have new drawing and hope you look at them;)

Congratulations @molarity! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43