Portrait of Deyneris and the Dragon

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi guys! I want to share with you my drawing. This is the Mother of Dragons and her dragon!

I drew this drawing a long time ago, but it was made in poor quality, and I photographed it, with good lighting and a good camera! I want that the details could be seen, and that everything would be clearly visible!

I hope you enjoy this work!

l4-BHS5jpmo.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

You have such amazing skills!!!

Many thanks!

You're welcome!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31