You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art 125: Maichard

in #elegance6 years ago

Wow, What a beautiful work of art, it’s definitely one of my favorite drawings you’ve done. I can tell you spent a lot of time on this one. What a gorgeous couple, you really captured there playfulness in this image! Such a fantastic color pencil drawing dear. You are so versatile, your so good at creating such fine work with different media’s, so much fun see what your going to create next. And you explain your procedures so in depth. Your a good Steemit art teacher, as well it’s awsome ❣️

Sort:  

Yehey! Thank u. Yes you are right I did this alone in one Sunday. I was truly happy of the end result. This couple is so dear to me. 😍😍 Big thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73