Pencil Sketch of Smokey With Parents.

in #elegance6 years ago

Dear friends good evening. Friends Smokey the Cat which is very lovely and sweet and very very naughty always love to play with her sister Channel and never want to leave the company of their parents.

IMG_5817.JPG

IMG_5817.JPG

Friends here is some previous photographs I am adding and hopes you will like them also.

IMG_8402.JPG

IMG_4548.JPG

IMG_4672.PNG

IMG_4602.JPG

The Parents.

IMG_8444.JPG

The Mother.

IMG_8250.JPG

The Steps I used on making this sketch.

IMG_5821.JPG

IMG_5820.JPG

IMG_5819.JPG

IMG_5818.JPG

IMG_5817.JPG

Friends I am going to make a pencil sketch of these beautiful cats and their family and their love.

Love you my friends.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I love the drawings of animals and more if they are cats or dogs. When they are babies they are very funny because they spend all day playing. I have a cat and I keep the baby's mind because he still does not stop playing. The quality of your drawings is impressive, I like the fur and the degrade in some areas. Very good post, greetings.

Great job friend. Keep on doing.

Very nice drawing. This is real art. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивый рисунок. Это настоящее искусство.Удачи Вам и Любви.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76