I want to surprise to dear sir @velimir

in #elegance6 years ago

Friends today i chooses to give a little surprise of an artist to an Artist whi believes in fantasies and a renowned Steemian for its travel series and a very good supporter of @adsactly community.

IMG_6518.JPG

IMG_6521.JPG

IMG_6519.JPG

IMG_6522.JPG

IMG_6520.JPG

Friends today i tried to make a colour portrait of dear sir @velimir and it's my wish to give him surprise let's see what happens when a mater of arts will see the work of a little artist?

I hope he will recognise my efforts and appreciate my work.

Love you my friends.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Oh, a few people did a portrait of me in the last year but this one is actually really good. I like it very much! Thank you a bunch dear @juilawilliams :) You are a true artist! :)

Thank you so much sir, you liked my work.

Feel welcome to our society :)

https://discord.gg/pBnxNgV

Best,

Members Of ADSactly

Wow you are awesome guys, feeling honored to be a little member of this community looks like my dreams come true.
Thank you.

Very nice drawing. This is real art. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивый рисунок. Это настоящее искусство. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Thank you dear sir, you are awesome.

Woah, this is very nice! I can see why Velimir likes it, I'm not a traditional painter but more of a digital so I really like it, the skin looks nice.

@juliawilliams
So sorry.
I missed this post yesterday as I was going down your entries and posts here.
Better late than never is the saying we hear though in such cases.
Thank you for all your hard work and for sharing with us your talents.
You are so lovely in every way
Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80