Is the White Hole Sucking Up the Clouds? 白云被吞噬了?

in #elegance6 years ago

Skies B&W-S.jpg

I feel like the sun is pulling all the clouds towards it, trying to swallow them up, just like the Black Hole, except this time it's the White Hole!! Pardon me, I just have a very strange imagination with things around me... When I took the shots, the sky was just seemed beautiful, with the sea of clouds but afterwards, when I look at all the photos put together, my imaginations just run wild!

Let me show you a few more below, the one above is in Black and White because I really like the contrast of it, but the two below are in colour to show the changes in colours. Do you see the clouds are turning in some sort of spiral vortex towards the sun? It does seem like all the clouds are being sucked into the big bright white hole above, doesn't it... Hahaha...

Anyway, thank you for reading and took the crazy ride with me on this, I hope it doesn't confuse you and you can actually just enjoy the beautiful sky just the way it is, don't mind me... ;)

text16.png

我觉得今天的天空黑白照蛮特别的,令我有很大的想象力。我现在看到的是这一大片云海仿佛正被一粒会发光的白球慢慢的吞噬着。可是当时拍这天空是因为那片云海真的很美,是在后来翻看回时,才有这感觉。

上图第一张是以黑白呈现因为喜欢它的光暗对比,接下来的两张是带有颜色,以便可以看到颜色上的转变。有发现到云海慢慢的转变成螺旋涡朝向太阳吗?仿佛渐渐的被吸进那白洞里。

请原谅我的无厘头想象力,你可能不觉得是这回事,那就当作是一副美丽的天空照吧!

Skies02.jpg

Skies03.jpg

This was shot with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge camera. This is my entry for #Monochromes and #monomad contest by @brumest.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Great angle of shot. Really looks like its starting to devour clouds.

Beautiful article my dear friend...
Amazing photograph...

Thanks @tussar11 for stopping by!

有故事的云朵

Posted using Partiko Android

I love watching the clouds and shots like this.
Never thought it sucking the clouds up.

I have a crazy mind, too many imaginations sometimes!

I like this sky, it's magestic!

i don't really see what you're seeing, maybe it's just the difference of looking at it through a photo. but cool stuff man 😎

Hahaha... no worries!
I have a massive imagination box in my head!

Well I remember as a kid i used to look out the window and imagine characters fighting each other by looking at the clouds.
But that was when i was so little. Now i go 'fuck. i see clouds' 😆

Awww.... you have lost the kid in you!!!!

Wow ! This is a beautiful shot ..

点赞了几次都没反应……我的线有够差

谢谢 @pizzapai 的坚持!哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86