My pencil sketching artwork let's enjoy the art.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi good evening to all its a nice start for the weekend dear friends as Google is now showing it's interest towards the cryptocurrencies. Friends this is my pencil work and this time I want to show you something different and unique collection of art with my pencil.

Friends here I am sharing with you all the steps I performed while making this sketch work so you can see and take some clues while making this type of portrait or sketch.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I want to thank all the valuable supporters of my art who always encourage me to do my best and never look behind and always learn from my mistakes. Friends you are the guys solely responsible for the improvement of my artwork.

Thanks my friends.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very nice portrait, @impression ! You captured her very well <3 She is a beautiful woman with a lovely profile :)

Your post has been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
zksf2hr03x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38