Kratos against ACTA 2.0

in #elegance6 years ago

😉 HOWDY 😉

God of War - Kratos

[ENG]
Drawing created recently with ACTA 2.0 (EPICA), which they were supposed to introduce on 4th July thanks to the European Union; Fortunately, it was downvoted, BUT postponed to September.
What is the next issue [ACTA 2.0] (https://saveyourinternet.eu/) ??
In brief:

  • Article 11 - introduces a tax on links,
  • Article 13 - obliges the owners of the portals to self-censorship.

We won one battle, I hope we will win the war, we have time to prepare ourselves !! To the battle!!

In connection with this action, actually a month earlier I was wondering how to draw Kratos. I had many ideas, but no one left me until this action encouraged me.
Heh, encouraged, actually "forced me" to draw something as a sign of PROTEST.
And that's how I came up with the idea in my head to draw Kratos during a protest, holding a board with the inscription "STOP ACTA 2.0".
I drew it in the version in which I play (because this title I had started soon, and I haven't possibility to play on 4 part - no PS4 console), and I decided that God of War who objected to the gods of Olympus, opposed many laws, suitable as the most to this protest: D
TO GLORY OF SPARTA!

[PL]
Rysunek tworzony niedawno za sprawą ACTY 2.0 (EPICA), którą mieli wprowadzić 4 lipca dzięki Unii Europejskiej; na szczęście zostało przegłosowane, ALE przełożone jest na wrzesień.
Czego dotyczy kolejne ACTA 2.0??
W skrócie:

  • Artykuł 11 - wprowadza podatek od linków,
  • Artykuł 13 - zobowiązuje właścicieli portali do autocenzury

Jedną bitwę wygraliśmy, mam nadzieje że wygramy wojnę, mamy czas się przygotować!! Do boju!!

W związku z tą akcją, a właściwie już miesiąc wcześniej zastanawiałam się JAK narysować Kratosa. Miałam wiele pomysłów, ale żaden mi nie wychodził, aż zachęciła mnie ta akcja.
Heh, zachęciła, właściwie "zmusiła mnie" do narysowania czegoś na znak PROTESTU.
I w taki oto sposób zrodził mi się pomysł w głowie, aby narysować Kratosa podczas protestu, trzymającego tablice z napisem: "STOP ACTA 2.0".
Narysowałam go w takiej wersji w jaką grywam (bo ten tytuł całkiem od niedawna zaczęłam, a 4 części nie mam jak przejść - brak konsoli PS4), i uznałam, że Bóg Wojny który sprzeciwił się bogom Olimpu, sprzeciwił się wielu prawom, nadaje się jak najbardziej do owego protestu :D
KU CHWALE SPARTY!


LINEART

[ENG]
Of course, there couldn't be Blades of Chaos, where one holds Kratos in the right hand, the second Blade is stuck in the board, somewhere he had to put the weapon :P

[PL]
Oczywiście nie mogło zabraknąć Ostrzy Chaosu, gdzie jedno trzyma Kratos w prawej ręce, drugie Ostrze jest wbite w tablice, gdzieś musiał umieścić broń :P



BASIC COLORS



CHARIOSCURO



FINISH + BACKGROUND

[ENG]
For the background or additional effects, I didn't have much time, and I want to make a damaged Sparta, as in 3 parts, after Kratos' interference.
It was created quickly, so I gave a gray background with light.
I admit that this is the first time I draw Kratos, and I sincerely recommend the series of God of War, I hope that you will be enchanted and devouring as me, as much as the power dormant in Spartan.

[PL]
Na tło czy dodatkowe efekty nie miałam już czasu zbytnio, a miałam w planach zrobić zniszczoną Spartę tak jak w 3części było po ingerencjach Kratosa.
Na szybko było tworzone, więc dałam szare tło ze światłem.
Przyznaje, że to pierwszy raz jak rysuje Kratosa, i szczerze polecam serie God of War'a, mam nadzieje, że i Was oczaruje i pochłonie jak mnie siła drzemiąca w Spartiacie( Spartanin dla mnie jest lepszym odpowiednikiem)

oie_20212724DDP5YQ0h.gif

I don't own this gif, I want to just express post with this

💖 Hope you like it and stay determined 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Thank you very much for upvote 😊 I'm very suprised and so happy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50