My Doodle drawings ✅

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi steemian friends,
I'm going to share my doodle artwork for tonight, I drew a bird and a flower with leaves around them.

CYMERA_20181015_232504.jpg

steps:

CYMERA_20181015_233150.jpg

CYMERA_20181015_233253.jpg

CYMERA_20181015_233342.jpg

CYMERA_20181015_232742.jpg


<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Copyright @greenleaves - All Rights Reserved

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

thank you so much dear @daio-kriss :)

Beautiful 💐💐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you teacherf :)

This would make an excellent stress coloring book drawing. Wow!

~ Mako

thank you so much dear @makowrites :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful, wonderful and these look perfect for a coloring book (-:

wow thanks a lot dear @udbarflower :)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

I like the look of ink drawings. Have you seen the popular challenge on social media "inktober"? Some of my family members have been completing this every day. It's awesome to see the interpretation.

thank you dear @hezziebees :) I will try it soon , thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44