You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My humble experience of drawing people and dinosaurs

in #elegance6 years ago

I love dinosaurs and water colors.

You have combined the best of both. This is a unique and very nice looking painting. Well done!

Can I ask more about the masking? I didnt quite understand what you were describing. Thank you,

Peace

Sort:  

Thanks, @em3! There is a masking liquid for working with watercolor. It is applied in places where the bright white spots must be stayed on paper. When the liquid dries, you paint a picture and then the mask is removed. A very handy thing by the way!

Okay, thank you very much for the explanation!!

I look forward to more of your watercolors!
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61