Graphic drawing Sea dragon SAI

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.
I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life.
I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.

P8PvweItYDQ.jpg

BJX_2u76_mM.jpg

Friends, thank you very much for visiting my blog. I was very pleased to see you and talk, more would be in the world of such kind and bright people as you. And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.

I wish you success and new achievements on Steemit!

View post on Elegance

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wonderful work, It's amazing, the color is awesome and have a bit surreal environment that looks great

Thank you so much.

Nice work, I too am interested in the art of design, and have started taken lessons to achieve such goal, though am not nearly half as good as you, I hope to be one day.

A painting worthy of the walls in Buckingham

Very cool drawing ... resteemed and will upvote tomorrow when I have voting power restored .. following

Thank you so much.
Glad to have visited my blog.

You got a 10.84% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @elenasteem! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Wow. So beautiful. I love the colors you chose.

Wow this is just magical.

Congrat Elena, you have been chosen as the winner for today's artzone daily curation and won a 100% upvotes from us.

curated by @jacobite

Many thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44