Graphic drawing Sarma SAI Illustration for the book "It's not all lost"

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.
I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life.
I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Very beautiful work.

Fantastic! She's beautiful and shows motion and emotion.
Another one of your works I got lost in. ;)

Thank you so much.
Yes, she is charming and beautiful.

You got a 7.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @elenasteem!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 33.94% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @elenasteem! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94