How To Draw Curly Hair Video Soon By EdgarsArt

in #elegance6 years ago

Made this post using elengance: https://elegance.blue/@edgarsart
If someone does not know, check it out!

Curly Hair

This will be a little teaser of my next How to Draw video which I will upload very soon. Not tomorrow, because tomorrow I already have edited a video of Male hair. The video will be called-How To Draw A Punk Hair!
Haha. Yes, PUNK hair. I was thinking of ending hair subject, but I found one more haircut I could draw.

After that I will edit and post this sketch. Some time ago I did a drawing where I did female hairstyle. This time i wanted something different. So I did a curly hair drawing. I know that it is easy to describe and show how to draw a face. Or a portrait. But there are so many aspects, that it is impossible to help a person to improve drawing a portrait, talking just about the task in general.

Which is why i am drawing these hairstyles. Each one of them hides their own tricks and secrets and those small little things. In each you have to twist the pencil different way and hold your hand a bit unusual and just have to draw it differently. So it makes the task of: Drawing a portrait, an impossible mission for a beginner who just started to draw. That is why I see every day those portraits which are out of focus, rough lines. One eye bigger, nose is too small, too big, lips are just awful looking etc. And these people are really sad, because other people are commenting and pointing out those flaws in their drawings. So they get hurt and shamed and they are scared to post and sometimes to even to draw again.
In my videos and on Dtube overall, I am trying to develop a channel where anyone who will see and find my channel, will see and will be able to find every aspect on how to draw a face. +Other things too. Not only general things, but really specific. Nose, lips, hair, mouth, eyes.

Curly Hair1.jpg
Curly Hair2.jpg
curlyhair3.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Amazing again :)
I have made a new post wherein I have nominated you as well...do check it out once you get free time :)

Hey! Thanks! Oh I will

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 19 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 128 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Again!!! Awesome

Really... Awesome art 🎨

Thank you:)

good explanation friend, it is an incredible art everything is so easy and you have impeccable good work @edgarsart

Excellent image, @edgarsart. It looks very real. The idea of the videos and the channel to do a kind of tutorial, I think it's a great idea. I'm sure there are a lot of kids with artistic interests who could follow your example. Greetings and successes

Excellent image thanks a lot for sharing

Sure, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86