Digital art @djynn / デジタルアートに挑戦

in #elegance6 years ago

I'm baaaaack!!!

Oh boy, it took a while to charge my Voting Mana and Resource Credits to 100% after Hard Fork 20!

Well, I was feeling lazy already so that was actually great for me hahaha...but I'm happy to be back!


ただいまぁ~~~!!!

ひゃぁ~マナとリソースクレジットが100%になるのに時間がかかりましたね~

私の場合、ハードフォークの少し前から気分が乗らなくてダラダラしていたので、丁度良いお休みになりましたけどね。

自分も100%チャージ出来たかどうかは疑問ですが、忙しくなりそうなので、とにかくまた頑張ります!w


20180929_143406-551x678.png


I learned to do digital art during the break!!!

Well, the original drawing was done on paper.

You might remenber it from my post Flower Pattern Art / 花のパターンアート.

I asked my oldest daughter to teach me how to use MediBang Paint (free app) and I learned to edit and draw!


なんと!ワタクシ、デジタル始めました!

これは前に紙に描いたものですが...

Flower Pattern Art / 花のパターンアート

長女ちゃんに、MediBang Paint という無料のアプリの使い方を教えてもらって編集してみました。



20180929_143446-551x662.png


This is a very new experience for me and I have to say digital art is very cool.

I can even make borders to use on the blog.


これはかなり面白いです。

ブログ用のボーダーも作ってみました。


1538185086087.png


My stylus pen has a very fat tip.

I can't see what I'm drawing so this is the best I can do for now hahaha.


今使っているスタイラスペンは太くてペン先が見えないので、お絵描きはこれが限界です。

ペン先が細いスタイラスペンを購入したので、届いたらもう少し上手に描けるといいのですが...

指やマウスで描いている方もいますからね、関係ないのかも? ><


1538197363446.png


I originaly was thinking of getting ipad and apple pencil to do digital art but I don't know anything about it so I think this will be a good practice for me.

I ordered the fine tip stylus pen so let's see how well I can draw with it.

本当はデジタルで描くなら ipad と apple pencil が欲しいなと思っていたのですが、デジタル初心者ですし、とりあえずこれで練習します^^


1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is really amazing art friend...
Friend my RC took's long to charge.. so have to do calculation for comments.. haha
Now bed time is start for me on this platform..

My RC is not too bad but seems like losing Mana faster than before.
thanks for stopping by!

面白いアプリがあるのですね!色合いも素敵♫
デジタルはIllustratorをマウスでウニウニしながら描いてますがずーっとペンタブに憧れつつ買ってないという(笑)
世の中はどんどん便利になりますねぇ〜

Posted using Partiko iOS

おぉ!!!マウスで描いてる達人がここにおられましたか!ホントに器用でですね。
長女がワコムを持っているので試してみましたが、スクリーンを見ながら手元はデスク上とか脳みそが混乱してダメでした、笑
このアプリ結構おすすめです。

達人違います( ̄▽ ̄;)
私も実はワコムのペンタブでどうしてもデスク見ちゃうのよ〜頭こんがらがる〜。なので画面に直接なのがとっても欲しいんですよ(笑)それにイラスト描く訳でないのです。線画もするけどパスを描く感じなので…

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect contrast with black background. :-)

I had no patient or skill to colour each flowers hahaha. I'm glad this worked ;)
Thank you!

素敵!デジタル面白いですよね:)

ちょっと使い方が分かっただけでこんなに面白いなんて、使いこなせるようになったら大変です。やっぱりipadが欲しいです^^;

素敵です!デジタルではなく下書きの手書きがすごいです!絵はささっと描かれるのですか?

ありがとうございます!
これは2時間弱かかったと思います。
下書きをしないでペンで直接描くので、結構早く仕上がります^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45