You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pencil Drawing- Gratitude

in #elegance6 years ago

I could tell you were right handed by starting on Brian. This is an amazing piece @unyimeetuk!

Hey!! So I’m typing out your name right.. u.n.y... well, you know how to spell your name! Anyway, cool name, if I ever land in UK, I know exactly who I’m hitting up!

Sort:  

So awesome of you to check this out @dandays! @unyimeetuk is an amazing artist, isn't he!!??

Incredible. Then to add brush strokes like a charcoal piece. Genius.

😊😊😊😊thank you am stunned beyond words

Posted using Partiko Android

You really amazing @lynncoyle1😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh really?? Your comment made me laugh so hard. You amazing. My name is Unyime 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Pleasure to be met Unyime, I’m Arts. Happy Saturday.

It is Saturday, right? Hold please I should probably verify that.

Yup! It’s Saturday, what I said still stands.

edit hey thanks a lot Unyime! I just saw you make a pass through my work, I really appreciate your support! That’s a pleasant surprise to see does thinf in the am.

Hahahaha I just like it when you drop a comment. Makes me laugh. Yea it's saturday and happy Saturday to you too. Following you asap😄

Posted using Partiko Android

He will make you laugh every single time you talk with him @unyimeetuk :) and his lovely wife is @puravidaville, who I see you've also met! Two new great friends to have here :)

Unless you render me sheepchless! Sleepless peachless

You nO what Eye maine....

Sofa King Silly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75