Toshinori Yagi Drawing From My Hero Academia

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm back again with another My Hero Academia sketch. This time, it's a sketch of Toshinori Yagi aka All Might. I got a chance to doodle this piece yesterday while I was hanging out at home. All Might is one of the coolest heroes I know. He's got strength and is also very kind. He's also very smart when it comes to fighting and reading other people's emotional states. I think he's a good teacher as well. Just in his own way.

If you've never seen this hero in action, then check out the anime My Hero Academia today. If not today, the bookmark the page or you can come back here for the link I'll be providing to the anime. It'll be near the bottom of this post. Let me know what you think about my sketch. How do you think I did?

Here's a picture that I took with my drawing.
DSC00613.JPG

Here's a picture of the finished product.
yagi3.jpeg

Here's the reference image that I used.
6515b870db322c9e6bfa3addde0ce2b2.jpg

Here are a couple of progress images as well.
yagi1.jpeg
yagi2.jpeg

Here's a link to the anime, in case you haven't seen it. I hope you enjoy it as much as I've been.

https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

Here's a link to my YouTube channel, where I create drawing videos. If you have some time, check it out and see what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZL9mO-Yg7s2JhENMegNLZw/featured

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Inasa Yoarashi.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/inasa-yoarashi-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Taishiro Toyomitsu.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/taishiro-toyomitsu-fat-gum-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Katsuki Bakugo.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/5j9t87-katsuki-bakugo-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Here's a link to a sketch I did of Izuku Midoriya.

https://elegance.blue/@artbyclark/izuku-midoriya-drawing-from-my-hero-academia

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Take care!

f721d50da79c5607c7c7553a3745daacef71e655r1-500-280_hq.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hi. @artbyclark, We have selected your post for the The Best Post. contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP. for more details enter the link


Hi. you must enter the post enter the link where you are nominated and give upvote, follow me and comment in my post "I Inside" so that you can validate your participation

Thank you also for the wonderful opertunity 👋😃

I did one of mirio, i don't take picture of me with the drawing or the process because I do not have smart phone right now, you can visit my profile and give me your opinion, it would be very helpful, thanks you.

That's really cool that you draw as well and I will have to check out your stuff on your page. Take care!

So cool... The character's 'coolness' is carried through too...

Thank you! He’s a really cool character 😎

Your amazing content has been upvoted and resteemed by @SteemEHQ. Please follow us and join our Discord to point us to other great posts.

Hi artbyclark!

I am (currently @eaudebla) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81