Solnechnogorsk. Center "Breeze"

in #elegance6 years ago

This building of the center "Breeze" in Solnechnogorsk. There are classes for children and adults. There is also a fitness club, and aikido, and an art studio and even a cafe (at least, very much like it). It is here that I have already took one lesson on sketching with markers. I hope that I can continue to teach children and adults, I already have something to share))) I hope that this will be a great year!

I draw with markers and liner on the street, before the lesson. I start with a light marker and immediately set the first tone.

I'm starting to add brown. I highlight the blue inscription.

Now I'm working on the windows. I add details to the facade.

Machines to the fore. In the background, trees and sky.

I only need to add a liner and a white gel pen.

While I was drawing my sketch, some of the cars left the parking. In general, there is a sign that parking for more than 60 minutes is not allowed! Therefore, I had to draw from memory. So on the first photo you can see that the cars are not the same. That's how it happens)))


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

What a lovely artwork, @amalinavia! You're so lucky, always outside enjoying the views and doing what you like! :-D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautifully done! 👍🏻

Beautiful piece, @amalinavia ! I love the colours in this one, and the white highlights and fine outlines at the end really brings this work into a pop :) Wonderful !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Woow... that was amazing.. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @amalinavia. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77