Roofs. Before and after the course

in #elegance6 years ago

while I waited for the beginning of the course of sketching that I just finished, I drew roofs. It suggested looking at the difference before and after. And now I finally did it! I drew the same roof (just under a different angle) with new knowledge.

Do you see the difference the way I see it?
I drew the same roof, only from different angles. The first time I drew with a blue backing and outlined with a dark black marker almost all the details of the pipe.

The second time I drew on a pink warm base. And I focused only on some of the details on the roof.

In addition to the base that formed the basis of the sketch, I also see the different emotions that I tried to express through the sketch. And the second sketch turned out to be more realistic than the first one. Yes, the sun was different, the sky is different. But is not it the case?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Great work beautiful pictures keep it up dear.

You definitely seem to be having fun with the architectural style drawings hon :) and they are lovely!

definitely i see that you have acquired a new eye to see things :> i do think knowing where not to overwork a detail in a picture is a skill, and you seem to be acquiring it very well <3

congratulations dear @ amalinavia! I love your job. I have always liked drawing, I just had not found a way to express it always, I had done it for me and over time they left it in oblivion. I do not have a great knowledge about painting, but when I see his work and how it has evolved, I am motivated to do it again. I hope that when you do, give me some tips to improve. Successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44